Bellabiker meets Pro Cyclists Marianne Vos and Kirsten Wild

I can not stop smiling, work had decided to send me to Denmark for a course. I was initially on it in February. Luckily for me it was moved. Look who I bumped into today! The current  Cyclo-cross  & UCI Scratch race world champion  Marianne Vos and Pro rider Kirsten Wild

Bellabiker meets Kirsten Wild & Marianne Vos

As I was walking to our transport I spotted the Rabobank team car (who also co sponsor the Dutch National Squad). I nipped over to it and sheepishly asked the girls if I could have a photo with them. Have to admit  I felt like a crazy person disturbing them. They couldn’t have been nicer. After a quick exchange they told me they where off to recon the Wold champs course in Copenhagen. Oh to be a pro. I can not stop smiling this is one of my greatest random moments.  I brushed shoulders with a female cycling legend today, Inspired oh yes. Mega bike love today…with out even ridding my bike.


2 responses to “Bellabiker meets Pro Cyclists Marianne Vos and Kirsten Wild

  1. Steal my catch phrase 😉

  2. Well its kinda good…

Leave a Reply

